Docking of Zhen Hua 24, the third vessel to call at the port - 27th November 2023

Assembly Committee on the Welfare of Fishermen and Allied Workers' sitting at Vizhinjam Fisheries Station Office - 24th November 2023

The port got its second STS crane-16th November 2023

Berthing of Zhen Hua 29, the second vessel to call at the port - 13th November 2023

Distribution of livelihood compensation for fishermen - 15th November 2023

Unloading of the Cranes at Vizhinjam Seaport - 24th October 2023

Global Maritime India Summit - 18 October 2023

Arrival of the first ship at Vizhinjam Port - 15th October 2023

Logo Revealing Ceremony - 20th September 2023